Why I Don’t Wear Makeup Because..

Hey loves.

So every women has their reason why they wear or don’t wear makeup and I would like to share with you why I don’t wear makeup. Now, I’m not that of woman who talk down to women who does or doesn’t wear makeup, because that’s not my business.

The reason why I don’t wear makeup because I really get frustrated applying makeup and sometimes I don’t know what I’m doing. I know how to do the basics [bb cream or foundation, concealer, face powder, eyeliner *i don’t do winged*, mascara, and whatever lippie I chose]. I mean, I can watch thousands of beauty videos on youtube and my makeup would look terrible; so I just stick to what I know and I’m 100% okay with it.

Leave a Reply

