♥ The Small Blogger Tag ♥

Hi loves, how are you doing?

So, I’m doing the ‘The Small Blogger Tag’ post. To the people that don’t know what is a tag; a tag is more like a question and answer type of thing. I made up these questions on my own, so if you want to do this; go ahead. And I really hope this gets around in the blogger community.

  1. What does your blog url mean? Well, Ms. is for making me stand out and my family always tell me that I have a ‘Miss Thang’ attitude lol, Shabria is my name, G is my last name initial and xo stands for ‘hugs and kisses’.
  2. What inspired you to start blogging? Honestly, I felt like I had a story or a voice to tell.
  3. How long have you been blogging and have you had other blogs? I have been blogging since 2009 and yes, I had previous blog on Blogspot; I forgot the url of it lol.
  4. Where do you see yourself and your blog in 5 years? In 5 years, I will be 29 (damn!), hopefully working as a medical office assistant, happily married with children. And as for my blog, hopefully 15,000+ page views & followers.
  5. Do people from work or school know about your blog? No, they don’t but my family knows about my blog and they like it very much.

 

Leave a Reply

