Everything Must Go! – My PoshMark Closet

Hey loves, so I’m selling a few things in my posh closet. Poshmark is a online women consignment store, where you sell and buy designer and non designer items, it’s a great way to make and save money as well. Unfortunately, Canada and international can’t use it yet, but will in the future.

I make a small amount of income using poshmark selling my clothing, accessories, and unused makeup. If you like to check out my closet, here’s the link and if the link doesn’t work just search me under ‘itsshabria29’.

My prices are $5-$10 + $5.95 shipping (poshmark shipping, not mines)

My posh closet link:  My Posh Closet

Leave a Reply

