25 Facts About Me

Hey my lovebugs!

I feel like that my readers still don’t know who I am, so I decided that I should do a ‘25 facts about me’ blog post. That way that my loyal readers can get to know me a little bit better.

  1. How to pronounced my name: Sha-bree-uh
  2. I’m 23 years old
  3. My birthday is July 29th
  4. I live in Las Vegas
  5. My dream locations are California or Florida *L.A. or Miami to be specific*
  6. I’m currently WAH *work at home*
  7. I’m the middle child, sadly
  8. I have 2 sisters; an older sister who’s 30 & an younger sister who’s 21
  9. I’m a youtuber, please check out my channel; just search me under ‘Ms. Shabria Gxo’
  10. I’m a recovering from pain killers *4 years today*
  11. I have depression and an learning disability
  12. I’m an introvert *goggle it*
  13. My favorite crafting stores are Michaels, Dollar Tree & Hobby Lobby
  14. I’m a huge fan of Michael Jackson, Janet Jackson, Beyonce, Aaliyah and Selena Quintanilla
  15. When I was younger, I wanted to become a professional singer *I still do*
  16. Back when I was in high school, I was in the preforming arts; I was in jazz choir, dance and theater for 4 years.
  17. I don’t like doing just one career, I love doing multi-careers
  18. My main goals are finding a career that I enjoy and making money, making myself and my family proud of me, and having the body that I always dream of.
  19. Oprah is my spirit animal and I just love her.
  20. I want to help young girls to reach their goals and help them regain their self-love and confidence
  21. If I respect you, please respect me back. If not, you’re dead to me
  22. I like being with positive, like-minded, goal-oriented people
  23. I love to shop smart with coupons and in the clearance sections *frugal life*
  24. My top 3 favorite mottos are ‘do the best you can’, ‘don’t be ashamed of your story, it will inspire others’, and ‘make your passion your paycheck.’
  25. I’m a girl who loves their pizza, wine, chocolate, money, and wifi

So, those are my 25 facts about me. I hope you enjoy and got to know me better. If you haven’t done a 25 facts about yourself, please do so I can get to know you as well.

Leave a Reply

