In My Future ❤️

So, if you’re wondering where I have been and why I’m being absent on my blog. I’ve been working on my online jewelry business/store. I know, it’s very exciting for me and I’ve been focused of this project but I’m also working on other projects as well. So far, the progress is about 35% – 40% done; I’m just being patient and focused. I already had a small amount of jewelry supplies and tools but I did stock up on them when I went to Michael’s when they had their 50%-70% sale recently.

 

The only thing that I’m really worried about is shipping. I really can’t afford the tracking numbers of the shipping labels, so I don’t know how I’m going to do it but I will think of it. I’m not selling my jewelry on Etsy because there’s so much competition and a few hidden fees that I can’t afford; I might sell them on Storenvy or somewhere that’s free and no hidden fees ( if you don’t already, I’m very cheap/frugal with my money).

 

To be honest, I’m very nervous about my online store. Because I don’t know if it will be a success or not, I’ve been thinking about my online jewelry store since I was 19 years young. I’ve been making jewelry when I was around 14-15 years young; I started selling them around my high school for a small price like $3-$4. My business did alright; I made a total of $105 minus stocking up on supplies. I just hope my online store do alright because I just want make income again.

One thought on “In My Future ❤️

Leave a Reply

