blogging, diffuser blends, seasonal

πŸ₯°πŸ‚πŸ Top 4 Diffuser Blends for Fall Season πŸ₯°πŸ‚πŸ| 2023

Hey XO Gang, welcome back to my blog.

Thank you for stopping by for a new blog post. If you’re new here hi I’m Shabria, I write about affordable beauty, books, and whatever my heart desires to write about. If those topics interest you, I hope that you’ll follow my blog for more blog posts in the future. And, I want to say thank you to my day one readers for their love and support on my blog I really do appreciate it.

On this blog post, I want to share more diffuser blends with you I like to find these diffuser blends on Pinterest and sometimes I like to test and create them as well. These top four diffuser blends are for the fall season that I love using during the season, I really hope you give them a try in your diffuser.

Blend 1 // 4 drops of orange, cinnamon, and frankincease

Blend 2 // 4 drops of vanilla, 3 drops of orange and lavender

Blend 3 // 3 drops of eucalyptus, lavender, orange and 2 drops of vanilla

Blend 4 // 4 drops of cinnamon, pine, cypress, orange, and vanilla

Leave a comment