blog talk, book talk, books, monthly reads/books

💖📖 Currently Reading in February 📖💖 | 2024

Hey XO Gang, welcome back back to my blog. If you are new here hi I’m Shabria. I blog about affordable beauty products, books, and whatever I want to write about. I really hope that you will stick around for more blog posts from me in the future. And, if you are one of my day one readers I want to say thank you so much for the continuous support here on my blog. I really do appreciate it. On this blog post, I want to share with you what I’m currently reading in the month of February.

On Rotation by Shirlene Obuobi // Adult Fiction, Contemporary Romance, Black Romance

On the Rooftop by Margaret Wilkerson Sexton // Adult Fiction, Historical Fiction, Black Stories

Sun of Blood and Ruin (Sun of Blood and Ruin Book1) by Mariely Lares // Adult Fanasty, Retellings, Historical Fiction (e-ARC // published on February 20th)

Diva by Daisy Goodwin // Adult Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance

Leave a comment